SAFE Board of Directors Listing

PRESIDENT
David N. DeSimone D.N. DeSimone Associates
6453 Garrett Ave.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (631) 981-5900 Cell: (215) 439-1716 desimoneassoc@juno.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT, AWARDS COMMITTEE CHAIR, NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBER & EXECUTIVE ADVISOR
Joe Spinosa East/West Industries, Inc.
2002 Orville Drive North
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: (631) 981-5900 Cell: (516) 768-1577 jspinosa@eastwestindustries.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chris Motta Cobham Mission Systems
1 Key Capri, Unit 401 E.
Treasure Island, FL 33706
Phone: (563) 888-4610 Cell: (727) 512-7807 chris.motta@cobham.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Ebby Bryce Chemring Energetic Devices
405 Joseph Topping Drive
Poquoson, VA 23662
Phone: (757) 927-2461   jebryce@ced.us.com
SECRETARY
Mark Jones Gentex Corporation
324 Main Street
Simpson, PA 18407
Phone: (570) 282-8504   mjones@gentexcorp.com
TREASURER
Jerry Reid SKYTEXUS International
2840 CR 1402
Malakoff, TX 75148
Phone:  (469) 355-6145 Cell: (972) 839-6911 jerry.reid@skytexus.com
 
APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS:
SYMPOSIUM COMMITTEE CHAIR
Edgar “Ted” Poe Tedgar Consulting, LLC
29 Mangham Court
Peralta, NM 87042
Phone: (808) 594-9245   edgar.poe@icloud.com
PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Stephen C. Merriman 401 Irvine Drive
Allen, TX 75013-3652
Phone: (972) 359-1441 Cell: (214) 533-9052 scmerriman@tx.rr.com
SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Glenn Paskoff Naval Air Warfare Center - Aircraft Division
48110 Shaw Road, Bldg. 2187, Suite 1280
Patuxent River, MD 20670
Phone: (301) 342-8469   glenn.paskoff@navy.mil
ASSOCIATION DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Keith King Naval Air Systems Command (AIR 4.6.6.4)
48110 Shaw Road BLDG 2187
Patuxent River, MD 20670
Phone: (301) 342-8443   keith.king@navy.mil
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Bob LaFrance TASK Aerospace
Post Office Box 50158
Mesa, AZ 85208
Phone: (719) 229-9071   bob.lafrance@taskaero.com
CHAPTERS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Fillip Behrman 21491 Great Mills Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: (301) 866-4409   fillip.behrman@navy.mil
Chapter Presidents
Canada Chapter – SAFE
Helena Vandeweerd Tulmar Safety Systems, Inc.
1123 Cameron Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario  K6A 2B8 Canada
Phone:  (613) 632-2030   helena@tulmar.com
Chapter One - Southern California
Nichole Illingworth Business Consultant
3237 Francois Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Phone: (805) 698-2852   nikkiapeaceofmind@yahoo.com
East Coast Chapter
Keith King Naval Air Systems Command (AIR 4.6.6.4)
48110 Shaw Road BLDG 2187
Patuxent River, MD 20670
Phone: (301) 342-8443 Cell: (631) 833-5070  keith.king@navy.mil
Great Lakes Chapter 
Michael (Mike) S. Beebe Humanetics Innovative Solutions
900 Denton Drive
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (567) 265-3122   mbeebe@humaneticsatd.com
Grand Canyon Chapter
Jim Lemister Pacific Scientific Energetic Materials, Co.
16634 South 17th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85048
  Cell: (602) 400-2944 jlemister@psemc.com
Japan Chapter
Atsushi Kadoo Japan Air Self-Defense Force
Headquarters Air Development & Test Command
Iruma Air Base 2-3
Inariyama, Sayama-Shi, Saitama
350-1359 Japan
Phone: 011-81-42-953-6131
Ext. 5243
  kadoo2455@inet.asdf.mod.go.jp
Pacific Rim Chapter
Dr. Robert Yonover SEE/RESCUE Corporation
219 Koko Isle Circle
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808) 395-1688 Cell: (808) 295-1866 SeeRescue@juno.com
SAFE Europe - Chairman
Chris Pugh-Bevan Survitec Group
1-5 Beaufort Road
Birkenhead, Merseyside CH41 1HQ
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 7733 238043   cpugh-bevan@survitecgroup.com
Wright Brothers Chapter
Casey Pirnstill P.O. Box 33844
Dayton, OH 45433-0844
Phone: (937) 255-9331   wrightbrotherssafe@gmail.com